Busted are back and they are heading out on tour in support of their forthcoming LP ‘Night Driver’.

The trio – made up of Charlie Simpson, Matt Willis and James Bourne – will perform 21 shows across the UK and Ireland which follows their highly-successful ‘Pigs Can Fly’ arena tour which took place in May.

The band have just released their new single ‘On What You’re On’, which debuted a new electronic sound for the group and ‘Night Driver’ will be released on November 11.

The record is the follow-up to 2003’s ‘A Present for Everyone’.

You can find more information here.

PS, Click here to follow me on twitter for more celebrity gossip!