Collabro have scored their third top ten album with Home.

The four piece – made up of Michael Auger, Jamie Lambert, Matt Pagan and Thomas Redgrave – were sadly dropped by Simon Cowell’s Syco record label but that didn’t stop them from doing what they loved and instead bounced right back with a brand new album on their own label.

With incredible renditions of musical theatre favourites including Send In The Clowns, Don’t Rain On My Parade and For Good it is no surprise that the album faired well on the charts. The added bonus of the original track Lighthouse – co-penned by pop star Ben Adams – helped showcase where the band is set to go too.

Their album Home landed in the 7th spot on the Official Music Charts showing that the boys really have found their Home on their third release.

Congrats to the boys – you can buy their album here.

Image result for collabro home

PS, Click here to follow me on twitter for more celebrity gossip!