RuPaul’s Drag Race All Stars 3 is set to return this month and now the show has revealed it’s judges.

Joining Ru, Michelle Visage, Carson Kressley and Ross Mathews on the judging panel this year are: Vanessa Hudgens, Tituss Burgess, Kristin Chenoweth, Marc Jacobs, Shay Mitchell, Nancy Pelosi, Chris Colfer, Vanessa Williams, Adam Lambert, Constance Zimmer, Emma Bunton, Todrick Hall, Garcelle Beauvais, Jeffrey Bowyer-Chapman and Nicole Byer.

The queens competing for a place in Drag Race Hall of Fame are: Morgan McMichaels (Season 2), Shangela (Seasons 2 and 3), Milk (Season 6), BenDelaCreme (Season 6), Kennedy Davenport (Season 7), Trixie Mattel (Season 7), Chi Chi Devayne (Season 8), Thorgy Thor (Season 8) and Aja (Season 9).

RuPaul’s Drag Race All Stars 3 premieres in the US on Thursday 25 January at 8pm on VH1 and in the UK on 27 January at 10pm on Comedy Central.

PS, Click here to follow me on twitter for more celebrity gossip!